The Fire-ED Interactive map pin-points locations in which Fire-ED Interactive Communities exist. Some of these locations have the Teaching Tool only as a stand alone program from the Fire-ED Community Initiatives.

Fire-ED Interactive Locations

Fire-ED Interactive CANADA Locations

Alberta, Canada

Airdrie, Alberta.

Contact: Linda Masson
Airdrie Fire Department
Address: 2525 Chinook Winds Drive SW, Airdrie T4B 2X3
Email: linda.masson@airdrie.ca
Phone: 403-948-8882

Edmonton, Alberta.

Contact: Wayne Wald
Firefox Fire Solutions Inc.
Address: Building #6, Paperchase Industrial Park, 4336 – 97 Street NW, Edmonton AB T6E 5R9
Email: wwald@firefoxfiresolutions.com
Phone: 780-619-4040

British Columbia, Canada

Burnaby, British Columbia.

Contact: Darcey O’Riordan
City of Burnaby Fire Department
Address: 4867 Sperling Avenue, Burnaby BC  V5E 2S9
Email: darcey.o’riordan@burnaby.ca
Phone: 604-294-7560

Charlie Lake, British Columbia.

Contact: Dale Widsten
Charlie Lake Fire Department
Address: Box 250 – 13065 Firehall Road, Charlie Lake BC V0C 1H0
Email: dale.widsten@prrd.bc.ca
Phone: 250 785-1424

Greenwood, British Columbia.

Contact: Fire Chief
Greenwood Fire Department
Address: 202 Government Street, Greenwood BC V0H 1J0
Email: vacant
Phone: 250-445-6554

Malakwa, British Columbia.

Contact: Joanne Held, Adviser/Instructor
Fire-ED Interactive Community
Address
: 4120 Community Hall, Sicamous, BC V0E 2V0
Email: joanne@fire-ed.com
Phone: 250-517-7171

Parksville, British Columbia.

Contact: Tyrone Heigh
Parksville Fire Department
Address: 160 Jenson Ave, Parksville BC V9P 2H3
Email: theigh@parksville.ca
Phone: 250-248-6889

Port McNeill, British Columbia.

Contact: Chris Walker
Fire-ED Interactive Community
Address: n/a
Email: Chris.Walker@gov.bc.ca
Phone: 250-230-2588

Qualicum, British Columbia.

Contact: Peter Cornell
Qualicum Beach Fire Rescue
Address: 201-660 Primrose St., Qualicum Beach BC V9K 1S7
Email: DeputyFireChief@qualicumbeach.com
Phone: 250-752-6921

Victoria, British Columbia.

Contact: Paul Bruce
Victoria Fire Department
Address: 1234 Yate Street, Victoria BC V8V3M8
Email: pbruce@victoria.ca
Phone: 250-217-2622

West Kelowna, British Columbia.

Contact: Kelly Wilson
West Kelowna Fire Rescue
Address: Station 32 2708 Olalla Road, West Kelowna BC V1Z 2A9
Email: Kelly.wilson@westkelownacity.ca
Phone: 250-769-1640

Northwest Territories, Canada

Nunavut, Northwest Territories.

Contact: Robert Prima
Government of Nunavut
Address: Box 1000 Station 700, Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Email: rprima@gov.nu.ca
Phone: 519-666-0190

Ontario, Canada

Middlesex, Ontario.

Contact: Shannon Leitch
Middlesex Centre Fire Department
Address: 10227 Ilderton Road, RR#2, Ilderton ON N0M 2A0
Email: leitchs@middlesexcentre.on.ca
Phone: 519-666-0190

Six Nations, Ontario.

Contact: Crystal Farmer
Six Nations Fire Dept
Address: 17 Veteran’s Lane PO Box 5000 RR1, Ohsweken ON N0A 1M0
Phone: 519-445-4054
Email: cfarmer@sixnations.ca

Fire-ED Interactive UNITED STATES Locations

California, USA

Mammoth Lakes, California.

Contact: Thom Heller
Mammoth Lakes Fire Protection District
Address: PO Box 5 3150 Main Street, Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546 USA
Email: thom@mlfd.ca.gov
Phone: 760-934-2300

Nevada, USA

Elko City, Nevada.

Contact: James Johnston
City of Elko Fire Department
Address: 911 W Idaho Street, Elko, Nevada 89801 USA
Email: jjohnston@elkocitynv.gov
Phone: 775-777-7345

Pennsylvania, USA

Pittston, Pennsylvania.

Contact: Tracy Last (Fire-ED CEO)
Fire-ED Interactive Community
Email: tracy@fire-ed.com
Phone: 604-878-9833